I am all alone on V-Day once again. I know it's perhaps a hallmark day or whatever you want to call it but really? Alone again? Thats a least 10 years running with no Valentine. I am bitter. Not going to lie! As Joe Ryan said about New Year's Day, well it can apply to today. "Happy Sad Bastard's day!" Now, I am going to go drink a beer and eat chocolate.
On a better note, tomarrow is a new day! Lacey and Heather are coming to town and we are picking up Rensberger and going to a concert AND I dont have to work tomarrow. Good thing tips were decent today!! :)
Thursday, February 14, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment